Management

Mark Coplin
Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 52
Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 10
E-Mail: coplin@tauruseu.de

Accounting

Anja Höller

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 55

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 10

E-Mail: hoeller@tauruseu.de

Lena Diminski

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 63

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 10

E-Mail: diminski@tauruseu.de

Madita Meyer

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 77

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 10

E-Mail: meyer@tauruseu.de

Claudia Drews

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 78

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 10

E-Mail: drews@tauruseu.de

Purchasing

Marc Willems

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 70

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: willems@tauruseu.de

Laura Menz

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 75

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: menz@tauruseu.de

Bianca Schmitt
Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 58
Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12
E-Mail: schmitt@tauruseu.de

Logistics

Simone Schlappa
Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 54
Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 14
E-Mail: schlappa@tauruseu.de

Marketing

Laura Drexler

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 50

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 10

E-Mail: drexler@tauruseu.de

Sales

Nikolaos Vacouftsis

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 31

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: vacouftsis@tauruseu.de

René Altpeter

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 57

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: altpeter@tauruseu.de

Sascha Horatz

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 60

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: horatz@tauruseu.de

Jan Treske

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 64

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: treske@tauruseu.de

Alexandra Fuchs

(Export)

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 65

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: fuchs@tauruseu.de

Tobias Hunjet

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 66

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: hunjet@tauruseu.de

Sandra Limbach

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 68

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: limbach@tauruseu.de

Christian Drouin

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 71

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: drouin@tauruseu.de

Fatih Arslan

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 73

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: arslan@tauruseu.de

For all partners of Synaxon AG:

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 64

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 12

E-Mail: synaxon@tauruseu.de

RMA / Service

E-Mail: rma@tauruseu.de

Eugen Strohscherer

Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 79

Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 – 11

E-Mail: strohscherer@tauruseu.de

Our most important partners

Contact